Sinton Family Trees header image
This map shows the 32 counties in 4 provinces of Ulster, Munster, Leinster and Connaught, prior to partition in 1922. If you are searching Irish records prior to about 1900, note that the county of Laois was known as Queen's County, and Offaly as King's County.
These maps are intended SOLELY for the non-commercial use of family history research.

Back   Map Index   Home
This site is completely FREE but it does need money for upkeep.
If you would like to contribute then please click on the Donate button.
Thank you for your support.
E-mail Sinton Family Trees
Produced using software developed by Bob & Robert Sinton    All rights reserved   © 2002 - 2024 Sinton Family Trees